caravanandcampingforum.com

A Friendly Caravan and Camping Forum
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Dinarth Hall April 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Seafisherman

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 67
Location : Accrington, Lancashire

PostSubject: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:53 pm

I have just been looking at the tides for Colwyn Bay for April and they are looking good for sea fishing from wednesday 18th through the weekend so im aiming for 5 nights at Dinarth Hall anyone is welcome to join me ...Frank
Back to top Go down
orion



Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Thu Jan 19, 2012 4:35 pm

Let's hope we get some decent weather frank, won't be long now Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Seafisherman

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 67
Location : Accrington, Lancashire

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Thu Apr 05, 2012 8:08 am

I think I will be going for the Thursday night tide on the 19th April 2012

Llandudno


Friday, 06 April 2012

05:20 0.5m
11:17 8.2m
17:46 -0.0m
23:42 8.1m

Saturday, 07 April 2012

06:05 0.1m
12:02 8.5m
18:31 -0.2m

Sunday, 08 April 2012

00:26 8.4m
06:51 -0.1m
12:46 8.5m
19:14 -0.1m

Monday, 09 April 2012

01:09 8.3m
07:35 -0.0m
13:31 8.3m
19:57 0.2m

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

01:54 8.1m
08:20 0.3m
14:18 7.9m
20:43 0.6m

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

02:41 7.7m
09:08 0.7m
15:08 7.3m
21:30 1.2m

Thursday, 12 April 2012

03:32 7.1m
10:00 1.2m
16:05 6.6m
22:25 1.8m

Friday, 13 April 2012

04:31 6.6m
11:03 1.7m
17:13 6.1m
23:31 2.2m

Saturday, 14 April 2012

05:42 6.2m
12:19 2.0m
18:35 5.9m

Sunday, 15 April 2012

00:53 2.5m
07:03 6.1m
13:38 2.1m
19:52 5.9m

Monday, 16 April 2012

02:08 2.4m
08:14 6.2m
14:44 1.9m
20:54 6.1m

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

03:09 2.1m
09:11 6.4m
15:38 1.6m
21:45 6.5m

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

03:59 1.8m
09:58 6.7m
16:23 1.4m
22:25 6.7m

Thursday, 19 April 2012

04:41 1.6m
10:38 7.0m
17:02 1.1m
23:02 7.0m ...........This looks a good tide. I might start with this one

Friday, 20 April 2012

05:19 1.3m
11:15 7.2m
17:37 1.0m
23:35 7.2m

Saturday, 21 April 2012

05:53 1.1m
11:48 7.3m
18:10 0.9m

Sunday, 22 April 2012

00:07 7.3m
06:26 1.0m
12:22 7.3m
18:42 0.9m

Monday, 23 April 2012

00:39 7.3m ..........another good tide to finish the weekend
06:59 1.0m
12:55 7.3m
19:14 1.0m

Tuesday, 24 April 2012

01:11 7.3m
07:32 1.1m
13:28 7.1m
19:46 1.2m

Wednesday, 25 April 2012

01:45 7.1m
08:06 1.2m
14:03 6.8m
20:19 1.5m

Weather permitting lets hope for some nice warm nights lol.....Frank


Back to top Go down
orion



Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:57 am

I think you've made the right decision frank, i was going for some peelers after the weekend but with the snow they had temperatures will fall somewhat and slow them down for a couple of weeks Mad
Back to top Go down
orion



Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:01 am

If the forecast doesn't change much frank it looks you should do alright, we're going earlier than planned now might call in and have 10 minutes with you on our way home if you do go on the thursday.
Back to top Go down
Seafisherman

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 67
Location : Accrington, Lancashire

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Sun Apr 15, 2012 9:25 am

I should be there for about 3pm I will have the kettle on good luck with the peelers....Frank
Back to top Go down
orion



Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:17 pm

Now as planned frank Neutral
Back to top Go down
Seafisherman

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 67
Location : Accrington, Lancashire

PostSubject: Trip Off   Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:59 am

Im sorry im going to have to call this trip off... I recently had a bad cold that left me with a chest infection which has not cleared up as well as i thought it would, and the weather forcast being for showers and winds I think a weekend around the fire would be more benificial.... I was so looking forward to this trip too...Frank
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Dinarth Hall April 2012   

Back to top Go down
 
Dinarth Hall April 2012
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dinarth Hall Farm - Colwyn Bay North Wales
» cotton bur compost - shortage
» El Cap Art and photographic exposition 5th - 8th April 2012
» Did I bomb on my nasturtiums?
» celebrity juice

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
caravanandcampingforum.com :: A Wealth of Information @ your Fingertips :: General-
Jump to: